Club Logo

Colonial DBC

Fort Worth, TX (Club Website)

Message from Club:
8 is Enough Swiss Saturday aft October 19   

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
10/09/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/28/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/24/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/17/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/10/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/03/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/26/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/19/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/12/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/05/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/29/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/22/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/15/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/08/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/01/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 7 Results
04/24/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 7.5 Results
04/17/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 5.5 Results
04/10/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 4 Results
04/03/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 6.5 Results
03/27/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 6 Results
03/20/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 5.5 Results
03/13/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 6.5 Results
03/06/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 9.5 Results
02/27/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 7 Results
02/20/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 8.5 Results
02/13/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 7 Results
02/06/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 7.5 Results
01/30/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 8.5 Results
01/23/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 8 Results
01/16/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 6 Results
01/09/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 8 Results
01/02/2019 Wednesday Open Pairs Wed Aft 7.5 Results