Club Logo

Dick Bower DBC #1

Winchester, VA (More Info)

Recent Games



Date Event Type Session Tables
11/12/2019 Event Name Club Championship Tue Aft 8 Results
11/11/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3 Results
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 4 Results
11/09/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 7 Results
11/05/2019 Tues. Game Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4.5 Results
10/29/2019 Tues. Game Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4.5 Results
10/26/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Sat Aft 6.5 Results
10/22/2019 Tues. Game Club Charity Championship Tue Aft 7 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4.5 Results
10/15/2019 Tues. PM Club Appreciation Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 2.5 Results
10/12/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 5.5 Results
10/08/2019 Tues. Game Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7 Results
09/30/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club International Fund Mon Eve 3.5 Results