Club Logo

The Duplicate Bridge Club

Leavenworth, KS (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/20/2019 Tuesday Evening Duplicate Tue Eve 3 Results
08/13/2019 Tuesday Evening Duplicate Tue Eve 3 Results
08/06/2019 Tuesday Evening Duplicate Tue Eve 3 Results
07/30/2019 Tuesday Evening Duplicate Tue Eve 3.5 Results
07/23/2019 Tuesday Evening Duplicate Tue Eve 3.5 Results
07/16/2019 Tuesday Evening Duplicate Tue Eve 3 Results
07/09/2019 Tuesday Evening Duplicate Tue Eve 3 Results
07/02/2019 Tuesday Evening Duplicate Tue Eve 3 Results
06/25/2019 Tuesday Evening Duplicate Tue Eve 3 Results
06/18/2019 Tuesday Eve Duplicate NAP Tue Eve 3 Results
06/11/2019 Tuesday Evening Duplicate Tue Eve 2.5 Results
06/04/2019 Tuesday Evening Duplicate Tue Eve 4 Results
05/14/2019 Tuesday Evening Duplicate Tue Eve 3.5 Results
05/07/2019 Tuesday Evening Duplicate Tue Eve 3.5 Results
04/30/2019 Tuesday Evening Duplicate Tue Eve 3 Results
04/27/2019 Leavenworth NLM Sectional Sat Aft 7.5 Results
04/27/2019 Leavenworth NLM Sectional Sat Mor 9.5 Results
04/23/2019 Tuesday Evening Duplicate Tue Eve 3.5 Results
04/16/2019 Tuesday Evening Duplicate Tue Eve 2.5 Results
04/09/2019 Tuesday Evening Duplicate Tue Eve 2.5 Results
04/02/2019 Tuesday Evening Duplicate Tue Eve 3.5 Results
03/26/2019 Tuesday Evening Duplicate Tue Eve 4 Results
03/19/2019 Tuesday Evening Duplicate Tue Eve 3.5 Results
03/05/2019 Tuesday Evening Duplicate Tue Eve 6.5 Results
02/26/2019 Tuesday Evening Duplicate Tue Eve 3.5 Results
02/19/2019 Tuesday Evening Duplicate Tue Eve 3 Results
02/12/2019 Tuesday Evening Duplicate Tue Eve 4 Results
02/05/2019 Tuesday Evening Duplicate Tue Eve 3.5 Results
01/29/2019 Tuesday Evening Duplicate Tue Eve 4.5 Results
01/15/2019 Tuesday Evening Duplicate Tue Eve 3 Results
01/08/2019 Tuesday Evening Duplicate Tue Eve 3.5 Results
01/01/2019 Tuesday Evening Duplicate Tue Eve 3.5 Results
12/09/2014 Tuesday Evening Duplicate Tue Eve 2.5 Results