Club Logo

Better Bridge #1

Bloomfield Hls, MI (More Info)

Message from Club:
ALERT!!! ALERT!!! ALERT!!!
NAP Games will be held July 31 & August 21
Extra $1...Lots of extra Masterpoints :)   

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/21/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wed Morn Open Pairs Wed Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wed Morn Nap Wed Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/24/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/17/2019 Wed Morn Open Pairs Wed Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/10/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/26/2019 Wed Morn Open Pairs Wed Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/19/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/12/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/29/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/22/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/08/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)