Club Logo

Downey Whittier BC

Downey, CA (More Info)

Message from Club:
Don't know how this happened, but the original winners were announced as Marcie and Ivan. Actually, their numbers were reversed with Gabby and Ernie! Good for Gabby and Ernie, sorry Marcie and Ivan. Others are correct. Thanks for playing at DBC, see you next week!   

Recent Games


Date Event Type Session Tables
10/16/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Mor 6 Results
10/09/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Unit Championship Wed Mor 5.5 Results
10/02/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Mor 4.5 Results
09/25/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Unit Championship Wed Mor 5.5 Results
09/18/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Wed Mor 6 Results
09/11/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Unit Championship Wed Mor 5 Results
09/04/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Wed Mor 3 Results
08/28/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Mor 4.5 Results
08/14/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Mor 6 Results
07/31/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Mor 6.5 Results