Club Logo

Gardner Bridge Club

Westminster, MA (More Info)

View Old Club Results Page

Message from Club:
there was an error on board 5 for pairs 8 and 6. the board should have been 3NT in the west making plus 2, not 3NT in the S making plus 2. this changed the first place rankings for the game in the N/S.   

Recent Games


Date Event Type Session Tables
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)