Club Logo

Golden Corner Bridge Club

Seneca, SC (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/10/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Unit Charity Championship Tue Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/05/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs District Charity Championship Tue Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Tue Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Championship Thu Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Junior Fund Tue Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Championship Thu Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Junior Fund Tue Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Thu Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Tue Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/19/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Thu Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Tue Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/12/2019 Thursday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Thu Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)