Club Logo

White Rose BC INC

York, PA (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/08/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Sun Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/06/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/04/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/29/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/27/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/24/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/22/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Thu Eve 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/17/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 2 Results
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Fri Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/10/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 2 Results
11/09/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Championship Wed Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/03/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/27/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/20/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sun Aft 2 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/12/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Sat Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 2 Results
10/09/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/06/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Sun Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)