Club Logo

Ft Lauderdale Bridge Club

Fort Lauderdale, FL (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/20/2019 Tue Aft Newcomers Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tue Aft 0-750 Pairs Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tue Aft Open Pairs Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Mon Aft 0-750 Pairs Mon Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Mon Aft Open Pairs Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/18/2019 Sunday Pairs @ Artserve Sun Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/17/2019 Sat Aft Quick Tricks Sat Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/17/2019 Sat Aft Open Pairs Sat Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Fri Aft 0-1000 Pairs Fri Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Fri Aft Open Pairs Fri Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 Thu Aft 0-750 Pairs Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 Thu Aft Open Pairs Thu Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wed Aft 0-750 Pairs Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wed Aft Open Pairs Wed Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tue Aft Newcomers Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tue Aft 0-750 Pairs Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tue Aft Open Pairs Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Mon Aft 0-750 Pairs Mon Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Mon Aft Open Pairs Mon Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/11/2019 Sun Aft Swiss Teams Sun Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/10/2019 Sat Eve Ice Cream Social Sat Eve 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/10/2019 Sat Aft Open Pairs Sat Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/10/2019 Sat Morn Newcomers Sat Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/10/2019 Sat Morn Newcomers Sat Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/09/2019 Fri Aft 0-1000 Pairs Fri Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/09/2019 Fri Aft Open Pairs Fri Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thu Aft 0-750 STaC Thu Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thu Aft Open STaC Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Mentor Night STaC Wed Eve 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wed Aft 0-750 Pairs Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wed Aft Open Pairs Wed Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tue Aft 0-750 Pairs Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tue Aft 0-50 STaC Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tue Aft Open Pairs Tue Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Mon Aft 0-750 Pairs Mon Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Mon Aft Open Pairs Mon Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/04/2019 Sun Aft Open Pairs Sun Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/03/2019 Sat Aft Open Pairs Sat Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Fri Aft 0-1000 Pairs Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Fri Aft Open Pairs Fri Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thu Aft 0-750 Pairs Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thu Aft Open Pairs Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tue Aft Newcomers Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tue Aft 0-750 Pairs Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tue Aft Open Pairs Tue Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Mon Aft 0-750 Pairs Mon Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Mon Aft Open Pairs Mon Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/28/2019 Sun Aft Open Pairs Sun Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/27/2019 Sat Aft Open Pairs Sat Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/27/2019 Sat Aft Quick Tricks Sat Aft 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/26/2019 Fri Aft 0-1000 Pairs Fri Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/26/2019 Fri Aft Open Pairs Fri Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/26/2019 Fri Morn 0-300 Pairs Fri Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/25/2019 Thu Aft 0-750 Pairs Thu Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/25/2019 Thu Aft Open Pairs Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/24/2019 Wed Mentor Night Wed Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/24/2019 Wed Mentor Night Wed Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/23/2019 Tue Aft Newcomers Tue Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/23/2019 Tue Aft 0-750 Pairs Tue Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/23/2019 Tue Aft Open Pairs Tue Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/22/2019 Mon Aft 0-750 Pairs Mon Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/22/2019 Mon Aft Open Pairs Mon Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/21/2019 Sun Swiss Teams Sun Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/20/2019 Sat Aft Quick Tricks Sat Aft 16.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/20/2019 Event Name Sat Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/19/2019 Fri Aft 0-1000 Pairs Fri Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/19/2019 Fri Aft Open Pairs Fri Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/18/2019 Thu Aft 0-750 Pairs Thu Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/18/2019 Thu Aft Open Pairs Thu Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/17/2019 Eight Is Enough Teams Wed Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/16/2019 Tue Aft Newcomers Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/16/2019 Tue Aft 0-750 Pairs Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/16/2019 Tue Aft Open Pairs Tue Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/15/2019 Mon Aft 0-750 Pairs Mon Aft 16 Results
07/15/2019 Mon Aft Open Pairs Mon Aft 10 Results
07/14/2019 Sun Aft Open Pairs Sun Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/13/2019 Sat Aft Quick Tricks Sat Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/13/2019 Sat Aft Open Pairs Sat Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/13/2019 Sat Morn Newcomers Sat Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/12/2019 Fri Aft 0-1000 Pairs Fri Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/12/2019 Fri Aft Open Pairs Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/12/2019 Fri Morn 0-300 Pairs Fri Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/11/2019 Thu Aft 0-750 Pairs Thu Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/11/2019 Thu Aft Open Pairs Thu Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/10/2019 Wed Mentor Night Wed Eve 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/09/2019 Tue Aft 0-750 Pairs Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/09/2019 Tue Aft Newcomers Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/09/2019 Tue Aft Open Pairs Tue Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/08/2019 Summer IMG 0-750 Mon Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/08/2019 2019 Summer IMG Mon Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/07/2019 Sun Aft Open Pairs Sun Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/06/2019 Sat Aft Open Pairs Sat Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/05/2019 Fri Aft 0-1000 Pairs Fri Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/05/2019 Fri Aft Open Pairs Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/05/2019 Fri Morn 0-300 Pairs Fri Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/04/2019 4th of July 749ers Thu Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/04/2019 4th of July Open Thu Aft 22 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/03/2019 Wed Aft 0-750 Pairs Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/03/2019 Wed Aft Open Pairs Wed Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/02/2019 Tue Aft Newcomers Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/02/2019 Tue Aft 0-750 Pairs Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/02/2019 Tue Aft Open Pairs Tue Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/01/2019 Mon Aft 0-750 Pairs Mon Aft 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/01/2019 Mon Aft Open Pairs Mon Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/30/2019 Sun Aft Open Pairs Sun Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/29/2019 Sat Aft Open Pairs Sat Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/29/2019 Sat Morn Newcomers Sat Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/28/2019 Fri Aft 0-1000 Pairs Fri Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/28/2019 Fri Aft Open Pairs Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/28/2019 Fri Morn 0-300 Pairs Fri Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/28/2019 Fri Morn 0-300 Pairs Fri Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/27/2019 Thu Aft Open Pairs Thu Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/27/2019 Thu Aft 0-750 Pairs Thu Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/26/2019 Wed Mentor Night #72 Wed Eve 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/24/2019 Mon Aft 0-750 Pairs Mon Aft 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/24/2019 Mon Aft Open Pairs Mon Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/23/2019 Sunday Aft Swiss Teams Sun Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/22/2019 Sat Aft Open Pairs Sat Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/22/2019 Sat Morn Newcomers Sat Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/20/2019 Thu Aft 0-750 Pairs Thu Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/20/2019 Thu Aft Open Pairs Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/19/2019 Wed Aft 0-750 Pairs Wed Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/19/2019 Wed Aft Open Pairs Wed Aft 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/16/2019 Sun Aft Open Pairs Sun Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/15/2019 Sat Aft Quick Tricks Sat Aft 20 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/15/2019 Sat Aft Open Pairs Sat Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/15/2019 Sat Morn Newcomers Sat Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/14/2019 Fri Morn 0-300 Pairs Fri Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/13/2019 Thu Aft 0-750 Pairs Thu Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/13/2019 Thu Aft Open Pairs Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/12/2019 Wed Mentor Night Wed Eve 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/11/2019 Tue Aft Newcomers Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/11/2019 Tue Aft 0-750 Pairs Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/11/2019 Tue Aft Open Pairs Tue Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/10/2019 Mon Aft 0-750 Pairs Mon Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/10/2019 Mon Aft Open Pairs Mon Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/09/2019 Sun Aft Open Pairs Sun Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/08/2019 Sat Morn Newcomers Sat Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/07/2019 Fri Morn 0-300 Pairs Fri Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/06/2019 Thu Aft 0-750 Pairs Thu Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/06/2019 Thu Aft Open Pairs Thu Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/05/2019 8 is Enough Swiss Wed Eve 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/05/2019 Wed Aft 0-750 Pairs Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/05/2019 Wed Aft Open Pairs Wed Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/04/2019 Tue Aft Newcomers Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/04/2019 Tue Aft 0-750 Pairs Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/04/2019 Tue Aft Open Pairs Tue Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/02/2019 Sun Aft Open Pairs Sun Aft 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/01/2019 Sat Aft Quick Tricks Sat Aft 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/01/2019 Sat Aft Open Pairs Sat Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/01/2019 Sat Morn Newcomers Sat Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/31/2019 Fri Aft 0-1000 Pairs Fri Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/31/2019 Fri Aft Open Pairs Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/30/2019 Thu Aft 0-750 Pairs Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/30/2019 Thu Aft Open Pairs Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/29/2019 Wed Mentor Night Wed Eve 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/28/2019 Tue Aft Newcomers Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/28/2019 Tue Aft Newcomers Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/28/2019 Tue Aft 0-750 Pairs Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/28/2019 Tue Aft 0-750 Pairs Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/28/2019 Tue Aft Open Pairs Tue Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/28/2019 Tue Aft Open Pairs Tue Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/27/2019 Mon Aft 0-750 Pairs Mon Aft 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/27/2019 Mon Aft Open Pairs Mon Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/26/2019 Sun Aft Open Pairs Sun Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/25/2019 Sat Aft Open Pairs Sat Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/25/2019 Sat Morn Newcomers Sat Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/24/2019 Fri Aft 0-1000 Pairs Fri Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/24/2019 Fri Aft Open Pairs Fri Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/24/2019 Fri Morn 0-300 Pairs Fri Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/23/2019 Thu Aft 0-750 Pairs Thu Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/23/2019 Thu Aft 0-750 Pairs Thu Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/21/2019 Tue Aft 0-750 Pairs Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/21/2019 Tue Aft Newcomers Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/21/2019 Tue Aft Open Pairs Tue Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/19/2019 Bella's Platinum LM Celeb Sun Aft 22 Results
05/17/2019 Fri Aft 0-1000 Pairs Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/17/2019 Fri Aft Open Pairs Fri Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/17/2019 Fri Morn 0-300 Pairs Fri Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/16/2019 Thu Aft 0-750 Pairs Thu Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/16/2019 Thu Aft Open Pairs Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/15/2019 Wed Mentor Night Wed Eve 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/14/2019 Tue Aft Newcomers Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/14/2019 Tue Aft Open Pairs Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/14/2019 Tue Aft 0-750 Pairs Tue Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/13/2019 Mon Aft 0-750 Pairs Mon Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/13/2019 Mon Aft 0-750 Pairs Mon Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/13/2019 Mon Aft Open Pairs Mon Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/13/2019 Mon Aft Open Pairs Mon Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/10/2019 Fri Aft 0-1000 Pairs Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/10/2019 Fri Aft Open Pairs Fri Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/10/2019 Fri Morn 0-300 Pairs Fri Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/09/2019 Thu Aft 0-750 Pairs Thu Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/09/2019 Thu Aft Open Pairs Thu Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/08/2019 Wed Mentor Night Wed Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/07/2019 Tue Aft Newcomers Tue Aft 4 Results
05/07/2019 Tue Aft 0-750 Pairs Tue Aft 7 Results
05/07/2019 Tue Aft Open Pairs Tue Aft 13 Results
05/05/2019 Sun Aft Open Pairs Sun Aft 10 Results
05/04/2019 Sat Morn Newcomers Sat Mor 4 Results
05/03/2019 Fri Aft 0-1000 Pairs Fri Aft 8 Results
05/03/2019 Fri Aft Open Pairs Fri Aft 9 Results
05/03/2019 Fri Morn 0-300 Pairs Fri Mor 6 Results
05/02/2019 Thu Aft 0-750 Pairs Thu Aft 15 Results
05/02/2019 Thu Aft Open Pairs Thu Aft 10 Results
05/01/2019 Wed Mentor Night Wed Eve 13 Results
04/30/2019 Tue Aft 0-750 Pairs Tue Aft 7 Results
04/30/2019 Tue Aft Newcomers Tue Aft 6 Results
04/30/2019 Tue Aft Open Pairs Tue Aft 13 Results
04/29/2019 Mon Aft 0-750 Pairs Mon Aft 19 Results
04/29/2019 Mon Aft Open Pairs Mon Aft 14 Results
04/28/2019 Sun Aft Open Pairs Sun Aft 14 Results
04/24/2019 Wed Aft Open Pairs Wed Aft 14 Results
04/24/2019 Wed Aft 0-750 Pairs Wed Aft 6 Results
04/22/2019 Monday 0-199 Pairs Mon Aft 3 Results
04/22/2019 Mon Aft 0-750 Pairs Mon Aft 13.5 Results
04/22/2019 Mon Aft Open Pairs Mon Aft 13 Results
04/21/2019 Sun Aft Open Pairs Sun Aft 9 Results
04/20/2019 Sat Aft Quick Tricks Sat Aft 21 Results
04/20/2019 Sat Aft Open Pairs Sat Aft 3 Results
04/19/2019 Fri Aft 0-1000 Pairs Fri Aft 9 Results
04/19/2019 Fri Aft Open Pairs Fri Aft 6 Results
04/18/2019 Thursday 0-199 Pairs Thu Aft 4 Results
04/18/2019 Thu Aft 0-750 Pairs Thu Aft 10.5 Results
04/18/2019 Thu Aft Open Pairs Thu Aft 9 Results
04/17/2019 Wed Mentor Night Wed Eve 12 Results
04/16/2019 Tue Aft Newcomers Tue Aft 7 Results
04/16/2019 Tue Aft 0-750 Pairs Tue Aft 8 Results
04/16/2019 Tue Aft Open Pairs Tue Aft 11.5 Results
04/15/2019 Monday 0-199 Pairs Mon Aft 3 Results
04/15/2019 Mon Aft 0-750 Pairs Mon Aft 15.5 Results
04/15/2019 Mon Aft Open Pairs Mon Aft 10 Results
04/14/2019 Sun Aft Open Pairs Sun Aft 8 Results
04/11/2019 Thu Aft 0-750 Pairs Thu Aft 12 Results
04/11/2019 Thu Aft Open Pairs Thu Aft 9.5 Results
04/08/2019 Monday 0-199 Pairs Mon Aft 3 Results
04/08/2019 Mon Aft 0-750 Pairs Mon Aft 13.5 Results
04/08/2019 Mon Aft Open Pairs Mon Aft 13 Results
04/03/2019 Wed Mentor Night Wed Eve 12 Results
04/03/2019 Wed Aft 0-750 Pairs Wed Aft 6 Results
04/03/2019 ALZ Silent Auction Game Wed Aft 17 Results
04/02/2019 Tue Aft Newcomers Tue Aft 7.5 Results
04/02/2019 Tue Aft Open Pairs Tue Aft 19 Results
04/02/2019 Tue Aft 0-750 Pairs Tue Aft 12 Results
04/01/2019 Monday 0-199 Pairs Mon Aft 4 Results
04/01/2019 Mon Aft Open Pairs Mon Aft 18 Results
04/01/2019 Mon Aft 0-750 Pairs Mon Aft 17.5 Results
03/31/2019 Sun Aft Open Pairs Sun Aft 11.5 Results
03/30/2019 Sat Morn Newcomers Sat Mor 5 Results
03/29/2019 Fri Aft 0-1000 Pairs Fri Aft 15 Results
03/29/2019 Fri Aft Open Pairs Fri Aft 13 Results
03/27/2019 Wed Aft 0-750 Pairs Wed Aft 9 Results
03/27/2019 Wed Aft Open Pairs Wed Aft 14.5 Results
03/26/2019 Tue Aft 0-750 Pairs Tue Aft 8.5 Results
03/26/2019 Tue Aft Newcomers Tue Aft 5 Results
03/26/2019 Tue Aft Open Pairs Tue Aft 17 Results
03/24/2019 Sun Aft Open Pairs Sun Aft 16 Results
03/23/2019 Sat Aft Quick Tricks Sat Aft 25 Results
03/23/2019 Sat Aft Open Pairs Sat Aft 6 Results
03/22/2019 Fri Aft 0-1000 Pairs Fri Aft 12 Results
03/22/2019 Fri Aft Open Pairs Fri Aft 10.5 Results
03/21/2019 Thu Aft 0-750 Pairs Thu Aft 22 Results
03/21/2019 Thu Aft Open Pairs Thu Aft 12 Results
03/19/2019 Tue Aft Newcomers Tue Aft 6.5 Results
03/19/2019 Tue Aft 0-750 Pairs Tue Aft 12 Results
03/19/2019 Tue Aft Open Pairs Tue Aft 21 Results
03/18/2019 Monday 0-199 Pairs Mon Aft 7 Results
03/18/2019 Mon Aft 0-750 Pairs Mon Aft 18 Results
03/18/2019 Mon Aft Open Pairs Mon Aft 21 Results
03/16/2019 Sat Morn Newcomers Sat Mor 7 Results
03/15/2019 Fri Morn 0-300 Pairs Fri Mor 6 Results
03/12/2019 Tue Aft 0-20 Silver Pts Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/12/2019 Tue Aft 0-750 Silver Pts Tue Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/12/2019 Tue Aft Open Silver Pts Tue Aft 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/11/2019 Monday 0-199 Pairs Mon Aft 7 Results
03/11/2019 Mon Aft 0-750 STaC Pairs Mon Aft 18 Results
03/11/2019 ACBL Wide Senior Pairs Mon Aft 17.5 Results
03/09/2019 Saturday Open Pairs Sat Aft 7 Results
03/09/2019 Sat Morn Newcomers Sat Mor 8 Results
03/08/2019 Fri Aft 0-1000 Pairs Fri Aft 15 Results
03/08/2019 Fri Aft Open Pairs Fri Aft 14.5 Results
03/07/2019 Thu Aft 0-750 Pairs Thu Aft 15.5 Results
03/07/2019 Thu Aft Open Pairs Thu Aft 15 Results
03/06/2019 Wed Mentor Night LXIV Wed Eve 16 Results
03/05/2019 Tue Aft Newcomers Tue Aft 5 Results
03/05/2019 Tue Aft 0-750 Pairs Tue Aft 13 Results
03/05/2019 Tue Aft Open Pairs Tue Aft 16.5 Results
03/04/2019 Monday 0-199 Pairs Mon Aft 6 Results
03/04/2019 Mon Aft 0-750 Pairs Mon Aft 16.5 Results
03/04/2019 Mon Aft Open Pairs Mon Aft 17 Results
03/03/2019 Sunday GNT Teams Sun Aft 24 Results
03/02/2019 Sat Aft Quick Tricks Sat Aft 27.5 Results
03/02/2019 Sat Aft Open Pairs Sat Aft 7 Results