Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/18/2019 D6 STaC Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday 499er Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/17/2019 ACBL Club Membership Club ACBL Membership Sun Aft 7 Results
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Club Masterpoint Club Rating Point Thu Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Club Masterpoint Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday 499er Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Aft Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Charity Club Club Charity Championship Mon Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday 499er Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Aft Pairs ACBL Wide Instant Matchpoint Thu Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Afternoon 499er ACBL Wide Instant Matchpoint Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Club Appreciation Club Appreciation Mon Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday 499er Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 ACBL Membership Game Club ACBL Membership Mon Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday 499er Pairs Club ACBL Membership Mon Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/20/2019 Local Charity Club Champ. Club Charity Championship Sun Aft 5 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Aft Pairs Club ACBL Membership Thu Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon 499er Club ACBL Membership Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Charity Club Championship Club Charity Championship Mon Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday 499er Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Local Charity Club Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Jane Johnson Appreciation Club Appreciation Mon Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday 499er Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/06/2019 Jane Johnson Swiss Teams Club Appreciation Sun Aft 5 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Aft Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club International Fund Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday 499er Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 9.5 Results