Club Logo

Charleston Bridge Club

Charleston, SC (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/18/2019 Monday Morning Open Pairs Club Championship Mon Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Morning 99ers Club Championship Mon Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Unit Championship Fri Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Aft Open Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Aft NLM Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday AM Open Pairs Education Foundation Fund Game Wed Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Junior Fund Tue Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Morning Open Pairs Junior Fund Mon Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Morning 99ers Junior Fund Mon Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Junior Fund Fri Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Aft Open Pairs Junior Fund Thu Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Aft NLM Pairs Junior Fund Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday AM Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 Thursday Aft Open Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 Thursday Aft NLM Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/14/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Junior Fund Fri Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/13/2019 Thursday Aft Open Pairs Junior Fund Thu Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/11/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/10/2019 Monday Morning Open Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/10/2019 Monday Morning 99ers North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/07/2019 Friday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/06/2019 Thursday Aft Open Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/06/2019 Thursday Aft NLM Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/05/2019 Wednesday AM Open Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/03/2019 Monday Morning Open Pairs Education Foundation Fund Game Mon Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/03/2019 Monday Morning 99ers Education Foundation Fund Game Mon Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/30/2019 Thursday Aft Open Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/30/2019 Thursday Aft NLM Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/29/2019 Wednesday AM Open Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Wed Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/28/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Tue Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/24/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Fri Mor 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/23/2019 Thursday Aft Open Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/23/2019 Thursday Aft NLM Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/22/2019 Wednesday AM Open Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Wed Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/21/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Tue Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/20/2019 Monday Morning Open Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Mon Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/20/2019 Monday Morning 99ers Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Mon Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/16/2019 Thursday Aft Open Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/16/2019 Thursday Aft NLM Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/15/2019 Wednesday AM Open Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Wed Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/13/2019 Monday Morning Open Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Mon Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/13/2019 Monday Morning 99ers Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Mon Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/10/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Fri Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/10/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Fri Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/09/2019 Thursday Aft Open Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/09/2019 Thursday Aft NLM Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/08/2019 Wednesday AM Open Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Wed Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/07/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Tue Aft 14 Results
05/06/2019 Monday Morning Open Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Mon Mor 11.5 Results
05/06/2019 Monday Morning 99ers Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Mon Mor 6 Results
05/03/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Fri Mor 10.5 Results
05/02/2019 Thursday Aft Open Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Aft 11.5 Results
05/02/2019 Thursday Aft NLM Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Aft 7 Results
05/01/2019 Wednesday AM Open Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Wed Mor 8.5 Results
04/30/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Aft 14 Results