Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thursday Afternoon Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club ACBL Membership Mon Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 ACBL Instant Matchpoint ACBL Wide Instant Matchpoint Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon Club Appreciation Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)