Club Logo

Goldsboro Bridge Club

Goldsboro, NC (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/12/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Thu Aft 7.5 Results
12/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 9.5 Results
12/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 9 Results
12/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 7 Results
12/01/2019 Goldsboro Christmas Party Upgraded Club Championship Sun Aft 9.5 Results
12/01/2019 Goldsboro Christmas Party Upgraded Club Championship Sun Aft 4 Results
11/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 8 Results
11/21/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 10.5 Results
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 12 Results
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Unit Charity Championship Thu Aft 8.5 Results
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Thu Aft 8.5 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 8 Results
10/31/2019 ACBL Instant Matchpoint ACBL Wide Instant Matchpoint Thu Aft 8.5 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 9 Results
10/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 9.5 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 10 Results
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 8 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 6.5 Results
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 8.5 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 9 Results
10/03/2019 Unit Charity Unit Charity Championship Thu Aft 8.5 Results