Club Logo

Oak Lawn Duplicate Bridge Club

Oak Lawn, IL (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/09/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 4.5 Results
12/02/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 5.5 Results
11/25/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Mon Mor 5.5 Results
11/18/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 5.5 Results
11/11/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 4.5 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 5 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Championship Mon Mor 6 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Mor 4.5 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 5 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Mor 5.5 Results
01/21/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 3 Results