Club Logo

Rockport Duplicate Club

Rockport, TX (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/15/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thursday NAP Pairs Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday NAP Pairs Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/25/2019 Thursday NAP Pairs Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/23/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/18/2019 Thursday Club Championshi Thu Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/16/2019 Tuesday NAP Pairs Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/11/2019 Thursday NAP Pairs Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/09/2019 Tuesday Club Pairs Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/04/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/02/2019 Tuesday NAP Pairs Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)