Club Logo

Bridge Club of Springfield

Springfield, IL (Club Website)

Message from Club:
Please check here at Club Results or the club's phone recording or the Bridge Club of Springfield Facebook page or your email to find out if a game has been cancelled, stay safe and warm.   

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/07/2019 Saturday Morning Club Rating Point Sat Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tuesday 749er Club Rating Point Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Open Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Easybridge Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/30/2019 Saturday Morning Club Rating Point Sat Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/27/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday 749er Club Rating Point Tue Eve 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Open Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Easybridge Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/23/2019 Saturday Morning Club Rating Point Sat Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday 749er Club Rating Point Tue Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Open Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Easybridge Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/16/2019 Saturday Morning Club Rating Point Sat Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday 749er Club Rating Point Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Easybridge Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/09/2019 Saturday Morning Club Rating Point Sat Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday 749er Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Open Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Easybridge Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/02/2019 Saturday Morning Sectional Tournament At Clubs Sat Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 ACBL Instant Matchpoint ACBL Wide Instant Matchpoint Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday 749er Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Open Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Easybridge Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/26/2019 Saturday Morning Club Charity Championship Sat Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday 749er Club Charity Championship Tue Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Open Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Easybridge Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/19/2019 Saturday Morning Club Appreciation Sat Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday 749er Club Appreciation Tue Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Open Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Easybridge Club Appreciation Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday 749er Club Appreciation Tue Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Open Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Eve 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Easybridge Club Appreciation Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/05/2019 Saturday Morning Club Championship Sat Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday 749er Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/26/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)