Club Logo

Atlanta Duplicate Bridge Club

Atlanta, GA (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/07/2019 Saturday Open Pairs GNT Fund Raiser Sat Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/07/2019 Saturday PM Limited Pairs GNT Fund Raiser Sat Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/06/2019 Friday Morning Pairs GNT Fund Raiser Fri Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/05/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/05/2019 Thurs AM GNT Fund Pairs GNT Fund Raiser Thu Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/05/2019 Thurs AM 0-2000-Pink GNT Fund Raiser Thu Mor 18 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tuesday Eve 0-50 Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tuesday Morn 0-1500 Pairs GNT Fund Raiser Tue Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Mon AM Club Champ Pairs Club Championship Mon Mor 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday AM Limited Pairs Club Championship Mon Mor 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/30/2019 Saturday Open Pairs District Charity Championship Sat Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/30/2019 Saturday PM Limited Pairs District Charity Championship Sat Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/29/2019 Friday Morning Pairs District Charity Championship Fri Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Eve 0-20 Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Evening Teams Grand National Teams - Club Level Tue Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Morn 0-1500 Pairs District Charity Championship Tue Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Mon Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday AM Limited Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Mon Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/23/2019 Saturday Open Pairs Unit Championship Sat Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/23/2019 Saturday PM Limited Pairs Unit Championship Sat Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/22/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Mor 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club ACBL Membership Thu Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thurs Morn Charity Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thurs AM - Section P Club Charity Championship Thu Mor 18.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Eve 0-50 Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Eve 0-1500 Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Mon AM Membership Pairs Club ACBL Membership Mon Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday AM Limited Pairs Club ACBL Membership Mon Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/16/2019 Saturday Open Pairs Club ACBL Membership Sat Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/16/2019 Saturday PM Limited Pairs Club ACBL Membership Sat Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club ACBL Membership Fri Mor 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thurs AM Unit Champ Pairs Unit Championship Thu Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday AM Limited Pairs Unit Championship Thu Mor 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club ACBL Membership Wed Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Eve 0-50 Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club ACBL Membership Tue Eve 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Morn 0-1500 Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Mon AM Unit Champ Pairs Unit Championship Mon Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday AM Limited Pairs Unit Championship Mon Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/09/2019 Saturday Open Pairs Club Championship Sat Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/09/2019 Saturday PM Limited Pairs Club Championship Sat Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Unit Championship Fri Mor 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thurs AM Membership Pairs Club ACBL Membership Thu Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday AM Limited Pairs Club ACBL Membership Thu Mor 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Unit Championship Wed Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Ladies' Day Out Unit Championship Wed Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Eve 0-50 Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Morn 0-1500 Pairs Club ACBL Membership Tue Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Morn Charity Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday AM Limited Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/02/2019 Saturday Open Pairs Club Charity Championship Sat Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/02/2019 Saturday PM Limited Pairs Club Charity Championship Sat Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday AM Pairs Correctio Club Championship Fri Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thurs-Sect Y-Corrected Club Championship Thu Mor 20 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Eve 0-50 Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Evening Teams Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Tue Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Morn 0-1500 Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Mon Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday AM Limited Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Mon Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/26/2019 Saturday Open Pairs Unit Championship Sat Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/26/2019 Saturday PM Limited Pairs Unit Championship Sat Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thur AM Pairs - Corrected Club Charity Championship Thu Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday AM Limited Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Mor 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Eve 0-20 Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Eve. 0-1500 Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Morn 0-1500 Pairs Unit Championship Tue Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Mon Morning Charity Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday AM Limited Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Mor 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Eve 0-20 Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Eve. 0-1500 Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Mon AM Unit Champ Pairs Unit Championship Mon Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday AM Limited Pairs Unit Championship Mon Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/13/2019 Sunday Afternoon Teams Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Sun Aft 6 Results
10/12/2019 Saturday Open Pairs Club Appreciation Sat Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/12/2019 Saturday PM Limited Pairs Club Appreciation Sat Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Unit Championship Fri Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thur AM Gold Dust Teams Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Thu Mor 5 Results
10/10/2019 Gold Dust Tms-Hnd Rec-N/A Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Thu Mor 12 Results
10/08/2019 Tuesday Eve 0-50 Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Eve. 0-1500 Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Eve 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Morn 0-1500 Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Mon AM Club Apprec Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday AM Limited Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/05/2019 Saturday Open Pairs Club Charity Championship Sat Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/05/2019 Saturday PM Limited Pairs Club Charity Championship Sat Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thur AM Club Apprec Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thurs A.M. - Pink Section Club Appreciation Thu Mor 21.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Unit Championship Wed Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Ladies' Day Out Unit Championship Wed Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Eve 0-20 Pairs Club Championship Tue Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Eve. 0-1500 Pairs Club Championship Tue Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Morn 0-1500 Pairs Club Charity Championship Tue Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)