Club Logo

Atlanta Duplicate Bridge Club

Atlanta, GA (Club Website)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
10/15/2019 Tuesday Eve. 0-1500 Pairs Tue Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Eve 0-20 Pairs Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday AM Limited Pairs Mon Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Mon AM Unit Champ Pairs Mon Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/13/2019 Sunday Afternoon Teams Sun Aft 6 Results
10/12/2019 Saturday Open Pairs Sat Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/12/2019 Saturday PM Limited Pairs Sat Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Thu Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thur AM Gold Dust Teams Thu Mor 5 Results
10/10/2019 Gold Dust Tms-Hnd Rec-N/A Thu Mor 12 Results
10/08/2019 Tuesday Eve. 0-1500 Pairs Tue Eve 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Eve 0-50 Pairs Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Morn 0-1500 Pairs Tue Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday AM Limited Pairs Mon Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Mon AM Club Apprec Pairs Mon Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/05/2019 Saturday PM Limited Pairs Sat Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/05/2019 Saturday Open Pairs Sat Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Thu Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thurs A.M. - Pink Section Thu Mor 21.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thur AM Club Apprec Pairs Thu Mor 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Ladies' Day Out Wed Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Eve. 0-1500 Pairs Tue Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Eve 0-20 Pairs Tue Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Morn 0-1500 Pairs Tue Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)