Club Logo

Pembury BC

Pittsfield, MA (More Info)

Message from Club:
Winter Game times
M,T,W,F 1230   

Recent Games



Date Event Type Session Tables
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Novice Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday 299er Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Novice Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Novice Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon 299er Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Novice Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Novice Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)