Club Logo

Grants Pass DBC

Grants Pass, OR (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5 Results
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4.5 Results
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 3 Results
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4.5 Results
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Wed Aft 4.5 Results
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 4.5 Results
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 3.5 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 4.5 Results
10/25/2019 Swiss Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Fri Aft 6 Results
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 3 Results
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 4 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 4.5 Results
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 5 Results
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 3 Results