Club Logo

Oneonta Bridge Club

Oneonta, NY (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/11/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3.5 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Eve 3.5 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5.5 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Eve 4.5 Results
09/30/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5 Results
09/23/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4.5 Results
09/16/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5 Results
09/09/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5 Results
09/02/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5.5 Results
08/26/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5.5 Results
08/12/2019 Monday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Eve 5.5 Results
08/05/2019 Monday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Eve 5.5 Results
07/29/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Championship Mon Eve 6 Results
07/22/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5.5 Results
07/15/2019 Monday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Eve 6.5 Results
07/08/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5.5 Results
07/01/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results
06/24/2019 Monday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Eve 4.5 Results
06/17/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4.5 Results
06/10/2019 Monday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Eve 5.5 Results
06/03/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/27/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3 Results
05/20/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4.5 Results
05/13/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4.5 Results
05/06/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5 Results