Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/23/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/16/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/09/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/02/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)