Message from Club:
Thursday Evening games for the months of Oct - Dec will be at Touchmark on Century Ave.
Board Meeting at the AMVETS, November 15, 11am.   

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Unit Charity Championship Tue Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Fri Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Thu Eve 5 Results
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 2 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Thu Eve 5 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)