Club Logo

Jacksonville Riverside DBC

Jacksonville, FL (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
09/13/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 Open Pairs Fri Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/30/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/23/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/09/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/26/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/19/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/12/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 7 Results
07/05/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/28/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/21/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/14/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/07/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)