Club Logo

Jacksonville Riverside DBC

Jacksonville, FL (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/15/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Junior Fund Fri Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 9.5 Results
10/25/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Mor 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Fri Mor 11.5 Results
09/20/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Fri Mor 10.5 Results
09/13/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Fri Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 Open Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/30/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/23/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Fri Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Friday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/09/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Fri Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Friday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/26/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/19/2019 Friday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/12/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 7 Results
07/05/2019 Friday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/28/2019 Friday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/21/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Fri Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/14/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Charity Championship Fri Mor 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/07/2019 Friday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)