Club Logo

Tallahassee DBC

Tallahassee, FL (Club Website)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday 199er STAC Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/13/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Sun Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Fri Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 9 Results
10/10/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Thu Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon 199er Thu Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Open Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon 499er Wed Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Open Wed Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday 199er Mon Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/06/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Sun Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Fri Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 ThursEve Club Appreciatn9 Thu Eve 2 Results
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon 499er Wed Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Open Wed Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday 199er Mon Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/29/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Sun Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Fri Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 ThursEve GrandNatn'lTeams Thu Eve 6 Results
09/26/2019 Thursday Afternoon 199er Thu Aft 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Afternoon 499er Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Open Wed Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Monday 499er Team Mon Aft 9 Results
09/18/2019 Wednesday Afternoon 499er Wed Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Open Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/24/2019 Wednesday Afternoon 499er Wed Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/24/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Open Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/17/2019 Wednesday Afternoon 499er Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/17/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/16/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/10/2019 Wednesday Afternoon 499er Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/10/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Open Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/26/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 11 Results
03/13/2019 Wednesday 299er Wed Aft 8.5 Results
03/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 13.5 Results
03/11/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 4 Results
03/11/2019 Monday 199er Mon Aft 8.5 Results
03/06/2019 Wednesday 299er Wed Aft 7.5 Results
02/27/2019 Wednesday 299er Wed Aft 5.5 Results
02/26/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 16 Results
01/02/2019 Wednesday 299er Wed Aft 5 Results
12/30/2018 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Sun Aft 6 Results