Club Logo

Vancouver Wash BC

Vancouver, WA (Club Website)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
10/15/2019 Tuesday Night Open Pairs Tue Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Morn Open Pairs Tue Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Night 299er Pairs Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Noon Open Pairs Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/13/2019 Sunday Afternoon Teams Sun Aft 11 Results
10/12/2019 Saturday Noon Open Pairs Sat Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/12/2019 Saturday Noon Open Pairs Sat Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Evening Open Pairs Fri Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Morning Open Pairs Fri Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Eve 99'er Pairs Thu Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Morn 0-1500 Prs Thu Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Eve Mentor Prs Wed Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Morn Open Pairs Wed Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Night Open Pairs Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Morn Open Pairs Tue Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Night 299er Pairs Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Noon Open Pairs Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/05/2019 Saturday Noon Open Pairs Sat Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Night 299er Pairs Mon Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday Morn Open Pairs Wed Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/10/2019 Wednesday Morn Open Pairs Wed Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
02/04/2019 Monday Noon Open Pairs Mon Aft 6 Results
02/02/2019 Saturday Noon Open Pairs Sat Aft 3 Results
02/02/2019 Saturday Noon Open Pairs Sat Aft 4 Results
01/06/2019 Sunday Afternoon Teams Sun Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
01/05/2019 Saturday Noon Open Pairs Sat Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
01/05/2019 Saturday Noon 499er Pairs Sat Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)