Club Logo

Vancouver Wash BC

Vancouver, WA (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/08/2019 Sunday Afternoon Teams Club Charity Championship Sun Aft 7 Results
12/07/2019 Saturday Noon Open Pairs Club Championship Sat Aft 3 Results
12/07/2019 Saturday Noon Open Pairs Club Championship Sat Aft 4 Results
12/06/2019 Friday Morning Open Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 4 Results
12/05/2019 Thursday Eve 99'er Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4.5 Results
12/05/2019 Thursday Morn 0-1500 Prs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 7 Results
12/04/2019 Wednesday Eve Mentor Prs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 5 Results
12/04/2019 Wednesday Morn Unit Game Unit Championship Wed Mor 9 Results
12/03/2019 Tuesday Night Open Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 3 Results
12/03/2019 Tuesday Morn Open Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 6.5 Results
12/02/2019 Monday Night 299er Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5 Results
12/02/2019 Monday Noon Open Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5.5 Results
12/01/2019 U452 Holiday Party - Open Club ACBL Membership Sun Aft 18.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/01/2019 U452 Holiday Party 499er Club ACBL Membership Sun Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/30/2019 Saturday Noon Open Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 3 Results
11/30/2019 Saturday Noon Open Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 4 Results
11/29/2019 Friday Morning Open Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 4 Results
11/27/2019 Wednesday Eve Mentor Prs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 2 Results
11/27/2019 Wednesday Morn Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 7.5 Results
11/26/2019 Tuesday Night Open Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 3.5 Results
11/26/2019 Tuesday Morn Open Pairs Unit Championship Tue Mor 7 Results
11/25/2019 Monday Night 299er Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 6.5 Results
11/25/2019 Monday Noon Open Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 5 Results
11/23/2019 Saturday Noon Open Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 3 Results
11/23/2019 Saturday Noon Open Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 5 Results
11/22/2019 Friday Morning Open Pairs Club Championship Fri Mor 4.5 Results
11/21/2019 Thursday Eve 99'er Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4 Results
11/21/2019 Thursday Morn 0-1500 Prs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 8.5 Results
11/20/2019 Wednesday Eve Mentor Prs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 4.5 Results
11/20/2019 Wednesday Morn Open Pairs Club Championship Wed Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Night Open Pairs Club Championship Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Morn Open Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Night 299er Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Noon Open Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/17/2019 Sunday Afternoon Teams Club Championship Sun Aft 11 Results
11/16/2019 Saturday Noon Open Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Morning Open Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Eve 99'er Pairs Club ACBL Membership Thu Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Morn 0-1500 Prs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Eve Mentor Prs Club Charity Championship Wed Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Morn Open Pairs Unit Championship Wed Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Night Open Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Morn Open Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Night 299er Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Noon Open Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Evening Open Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Eve 2 Results
11/08/2019 Friday Morning Open Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Eve 99'er Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Morn 0-1500 Prs Club Championship Thu Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Eve Mentor Prs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Morn Open Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Night Open Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Morn Open Pairs Club Championship Tue Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Night 299er Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Noon Open Pairs Unit Championship Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Evening Open Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Morning Open Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Morn 0-1500 Prs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Eve Mentor Prs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Morn Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Night Open Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Morn Open Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Night 299er Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Noon Open Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/27/2019 Nonagenerian Party Club Appreciation Sun Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/26/2019 Saturday Noon Open Pairs Club Appreciation Sat Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Morning Open Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Eve 99'er Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Morn 0-1500 Prs Club Appreciation Thu Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Eve Mentor Prs Club Appreciation Wed Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Morn Open Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Wed Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Night Open Pairs Club Championship Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Morn Open Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Night 299er Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Noon Open Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/20/2019 Event Name Sectional Tournament At Clubs Sun Mor 5 Results
10/19/2019 U452 NLM Sectional Sectional Tournament At Clubs Sat Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/19/2019 U452 NLM Sectional Sectional Tournament At Clubs Sat Mor 15.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Morning Open Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Eve 99'er Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Morn 0-1500 Prs Club Rating Point Thu Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Eve Mentor Prs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Morn Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Night Open Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Morn Open Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Night 299er Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Noon Open Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/13/2019 Sunday Afternoon Teams Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Sun Aft 11 Results
10/12/2019 Saturday Noon Open Pairs Club Appreciation Sat Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/12/2019 Saturday Noon Open Pairs Club Appreciation Sat Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Evening Open Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Morning Open Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Eve 99'er Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Morn 0-1500 Prs Club Appreciation Thu Mor 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Eve Mentor Prs Club Appreciation Wed Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Morn Open Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Night Open Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Morn Open Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Night 299er Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Noon Open Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/05/2019 Saturday Noon Open Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Night 299er Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday Morn Open Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/10/2019 Wednesday Morn Open Pairs Unit Championship Wed Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
02/04/2019 Monday Noon Open Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6 Results
02/02/2019 Saturday Noon Open Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 4 Results
02/02/2019 Saturday Noon Open Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 3 Results
01/06/2019 Sunday Afternoon Teams Unit Championship Sun Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
01/05/2019 Saturday Noon Open Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
01/05/2019 Saturday Noon 499er Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)