Club Logo

Sun City Duplicate Bridge Club

Sun City, CA (Club Website)

View Old Club Results Page

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6 Results
11/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6 Results
11/20/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 6 Results
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 5 Results
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 8.5 Results
11/06/2019 Wed Club Championship Club Championship Wed Aft 4.5 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 8.5 Results
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 6 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results
10/23/2019 Wed Club Appreciation Club Appreciation Wed Aft 5.5 Results
10/21/2019 Mon Club Appreciation Club Appreciation Mon Aft 7 Results
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3.5 Results
10/14/2019 Club Appreciation Club Appreciation Mon Aft 7 Results
10/09/2019 Club Appreciation Game Club Appreciation Wed Aft 7.5 Results
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3.5 Results
07/31/2019 Wednesday REACH Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Monday REACH Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/24/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 6 Results