Message from Club:
Friday, November 1st, Board 7 and 9 were switched, so Board 7 is 9 and 9 is 7!!   

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/17/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Education Foundation Fund Game Sun Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Championship Fri Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Unit Championship Wed Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Unit Championship Mon Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/03/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Sun Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/27/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Sun Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/20/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Sun Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Mon Mor 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Championship Wed Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Grand National Teams - Club Level Mon Mor 8 Results
09/29/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Sun Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club Championship Wed Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Mon Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/22/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs GNT Fund Raiser Sun Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/20/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Unit Championship Fri Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs GNT Fund Raiser Wed Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Monday Morning Pairs GNT Fund Raiser Mon Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/15/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Sun Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/13/2019 Friday Morning Pairs GNT Fund Raiser Fri Mor 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Wed Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/09/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Championship Mon Mor 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/08/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Sun Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Fri Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Inter Club Championship Wed Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/02/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club International Fund Mon Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/01/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Sun Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/30/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Mor 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/28/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/26/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/25/2019 Sunday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Sun Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/23/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Fri Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)