Club Logo

Duluth Duplicate Bridge

Duluth, MN (Club Website)

View Old Club Results Page

Recent Games


Date Event Type Session Tables
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Championship Wed Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Wed Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/22/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/22/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/17/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Unit Championship Wed Eve 6 Results
06/17/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 7 Results
06/17/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 4 Results