Club Logo

Outrigger Canoe Club

Honolulu, HI (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/02/2019 12-2-19 Club Rating Point Mon Mor 5.5 Results
11/25/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 8.5 Results
11/18/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Mon Mor 7.5 Results
11/11/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 6 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 6.5 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 6.5 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 7 Results
09/30/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Championship Mon Mor 6 Results
09/23/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 6 Results
09/16/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 6 Results
09/09/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 7 Results
08/19/2019 Monday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Mor 7 Results