Club Logo

Cascade DBC

Bend, OR (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/20/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wed Club Championship Upgraded Club Championship Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Friday Swiss Teams Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Fri Aft 8 Results
10/23/2019 Wednesday Club Appreciati Club Appreciation Wed Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Unit Charity Championship Wed Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Mon Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs ACBL Wide Senior Fri Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)