Club Logo

Cuyahoga Falls Woman's DBC

Cuyahoga Falls, OH (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
09/18/2019 Wednesday Duplicate Wed Aft 12.5 Results
09/16/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 12 Results
09/11/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 14 Results
09/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 13.5 Results
09/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 10.5 Results
08/28/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 12.5 Results
08/26/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 12.5 Results
08/21/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 12 Results
08/19/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 11.5 Results
08/14/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 10.5 Results
08/12/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 12 Results
08/07/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 11.5 Results
08/05/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 13 Results
07/31/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 12 Results
07/29/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 13.5 Results
07/24/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 12 Results
07/22/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 13 Results
07/17/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 11 Results
07/15/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 11.5 Results
07/10/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 11 Results
07/08/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 11.5 Results
07/03/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 9 Results
07/01/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 11 Results
06/26/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 11 Results
06/24/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 11 Results
06/19/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 11 Results
06/17/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 11.5 Results
06/12/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 11 Results
06/10/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 11 Results
06/05/2019 Wednesday Duplicate Wed Aft 14 Results
06/03/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 11 Results
05/29/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 11 Results
05/22/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 9.5 Results
05/20/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 12 Results
05/15/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 11 Results
05/13/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 12.5 Results
05/08/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 12.5 Results
05/06/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Mon Aft 11.5 Results