Club Logo

Robins Duplicate Bridge Club

Warner Robins, GA (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
10/15/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Eve Swiss JJ App Thu Eve 6 Results
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Evening Swiss JJ Tue Eve 3 Results
10/03/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Thu Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 6 Results
09/26/2019 Thursday Eve Prs IntFnd Thu Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Aft Prs IntFnd Wed Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/19/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Thu Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)