Club Logo

Hattiesburg DBC

Hattiesburg, MS (Club Website)

Message from Club:
Club Board on Wednesday, 8/21 at 11:30   

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
08/16/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/09/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/26/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/24/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/19/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/17/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/12/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/10/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/26/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)