Club Logo

Saginaw Bridge Club

Saginaw, MI (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/20/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 9 Results
08/16/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 5.5 Results
08/13/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 11 Results
07/26/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 7.5 Results
07/23/2019 Saginaw Unit Champ Tue Aft 12 Results
07/19/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 5.5 Results
07/16/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 7.5 Results
07/05/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 6 Results
07/02/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 9.5 Results
07/01/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 2.5 Results
06/28/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 5.5 Results
06/25/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 11 Results
06/24/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 2.5 Results
06/21/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 8 Results
06/18/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 10 Results
06/17/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 3 Results
06/17/2019 Event Name Mon Aft 6.5 Results
06/14/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 5 Results
06/13/2019 Event Name Thu Aft 6.5 Results
06/12/2019 Event Name Wed Aft 7.5 Results
06/11/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 8.5 Results
06/10/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 3.5 Results
06/10/2019 Event Name Mon Aft 9.5 Results
06/07/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 5 Results
06/06/2019 Event Name Thu Aft 6.5 Results
06/04/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 9.5 Results
06/03/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Mon Eve 3 Results
05/31/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 6.5 Results
05/28/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 10.5 Results
05/24/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 6.5 Results
05/21/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 8.5 Results
05/17/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Fri Aft 4.5 Results