Club Logo

Saginaw Bridge Club

Saginaw, MI (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Type Session Tables
10/22/2019 Tuesday Showdown Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9.5 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Madness Club Rating Point Mon Eve 2.5 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 8.5 Results
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 10.5 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Eve 4 Results
10/08/2019 Club Appreciation Club Appreciation Tue Aft 10 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Shootout Club Appreciation Mon Eve 3 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Shootout Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Unit Championship Fri Aft 7 Results
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9 Results
09/23/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3 Results
09/20/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6.5 Results
09/17/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 10.5 Results
09/16/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 2.5 Results
09/13/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5.5 Results
08/20/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9 Results
08/16/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5.5 Results
08/13/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 11 Results
07/26/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 7.5 Results
07/23/2019 Saginaw Unit Champ Unit Championship Tue Aft 12 Results
07/19/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5.5 Results
07/16/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7.5 Results
07/05/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6 Results
07/02/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9.5 Results
07/01/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 2.5 Results
06/28/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5.5 Results
06/25/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 11 Results
06/24/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 2.5 Results
06/21/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 8 Results
06/18/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 10 Results
06/17/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3 Results
06/17/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6.5 Results
06/14/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5 Results
06/13/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6.5 Results
06/12/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Wed Aft 7.5 Results
06/11/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 8.5 Results
06/10/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 3.5 Results
06/10/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Mon Aft 9.5 Results
06/07/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5 Results
06/06/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6.5 Results
06/04/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Aft 9.5 Results
06/03/2019 Monday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Eve 3 Results
05/31/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Fri Aft 6.5 Results
05/28/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Tue Aft 10.5 Results
05/24/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Fri Aft 6.5 Results
05/21/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8.5 Results
05/17/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4.5 Results