Club Logo

Westgate Duplicate Club

Rocky River, OH (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/03/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Championship Tue Mor 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 17 Results
10/15/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 16 Results
10/08/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 16.5 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Tue Mor 16 Results
09/03/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 14 Results