Club Logo

Ken-Wo Duplicate Bridge

Port Williams, NS (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/19/2019 Monday STAC Game Mon Eve 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Evening Bridge Mon Eve 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Event Name Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/25/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/24/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 10.5 Results
07/23/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/18/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/16/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/15/2019 Event Name Mon Eve 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/11/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/10/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/09/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/08/2019 2019 Summer IMG Mon Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/04/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/03/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/27/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/26/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/25/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/20/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/19/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/18/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/13/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/12/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/11/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/08/2019 Saturday Pairs Sat Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/07/2019 Event Name Fri Eve 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/06/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/05/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/04/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/30/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/29/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/28/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/23/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/22/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/21/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/16/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/15/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/14/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/09/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)