Club Logo

Lenawee Duplicate Club

Adrian, MI (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results
12/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results
11/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results
09/30/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results