Club Logo

Kerrville DBC

Kerrville, TX (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6.5 Results
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 4.5 Results
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5.5 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results
10/25/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 5.5 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3.5 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 4 Results
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 6 Results
09/30/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 4 Results