Club Logo

Bridge-N-Brunch

Mountain View, CA (Club Website)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
10/09/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 17.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 18 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 17 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 22 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 22 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 24.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 19.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 20.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/17/2019 Wednesday Morning Pairs Wed Mor 18 Results | Hands(PDF)