Club Logo

San Jose Bridge Center

San Jose, CA (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/18/2019 Sunday Twilight Pairs Sun Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Fri Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/11/2019 Sunday Twilight Pairs Sun Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/09/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Fri Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/09/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/04/2019 Sunday Twilight Pairs Sun Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Friday Evening Pairs Fri Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Friday Morning Pairs Fri Mor 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Tue Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/28/2019 Sunday Twilight Pairs Sun Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/11/2019 Saturday Night IMP Pairs Sat Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/01/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Wed Eve 7 Results
04/28/2019 Sunday Twilight Pairs Sun Aft 5 Results
04/01/2019 Monday Night Bridge Mon Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)