Club Logo

Grand River Bridge Club

Kitchener, ON (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/06/2019 Fri Eve Open Club Rating Point Fri Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/05/2019 Thurs Aft Open Club Rating Point Thu Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/05/2019 Thurs Aft 99ers Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/04/2019 Wed Aft Open Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/04/2019 Wed Aft 499ers Club Rating Point Wed Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/04/2019 Wed Morn 99ers Club Rating Point Wed Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tues Aft Open Club Rating Point Tue Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tues Aft 199ers Club Rating Point Tue Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Mon Eve 499ers Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Mon Aft Open Club Rating Point Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/29/2019 Fri Eve Open Club Rating Point Fri Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/29/2019 Fri Aft 499ers Club Rating Point Fri Aft 15 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/28/2019 Thurs Aft Open Club Rating Point Thu Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/28/2019 Thurs Aft 99ers Club Rating Point Thu Aft 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/27/2019 Wed Aft Open Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/27/2019 Wed Aft 499ers Club Rating Point Wed Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/27/2019 Wed Morn 99ers Club Rating Point Wed Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tues Aft Open Club Rating Point Tue Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tues Aft 199ers Club Rating Point Tue Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Mon Eve 499ers Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Mon Aft Open Club Rating Point Mon Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/22/2019 Fri Eve Open Club Rating Point Fri Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/22/2019 Fri Aft 499ers Club Rating Point Fri Aft 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thurs Aft Open Club Rating Point Thu Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thurs Aft 99ers Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Wed Aft Open Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Wed Aft 499ers Club Rating Point Wed Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Wed Morn 99ers Club Rating Point Wed Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tues Aft Open Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tues Aft 199ers Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Mon Eve 499ers Club Rating Point Mon Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Mon Aft Open Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/16/2019 GRBC/GBC CHALLENGE Unit Championship Sat Mor 8 Results
11/16/2019 GRBC/GBC CHALLENGE Unit Championship Sat Mor 10 Results
11/15/2019 Fri Eve Open Club Rating Point Fri Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/15/2019 Fri Aft 499ers Club Rating Point Fri Aft 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thurs Aft Open Club Rating Point Thu Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thurs Aft 99ers Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wed Aft Open Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wed Aft 499ers Club Rating Point Wed Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wed Morn 99ers Club Rating Point Wed Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tues Aft Open Club Rating Point Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tues Aft 199ers Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Mon Eve 499ers Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Mon Aft Open Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Aft 199ers Club Rating Point Mon Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Fri Aft 499ers Club Rating Point Fri Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thurs Aft Open Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thurs Aft 99ers Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wed Aft 499ers Club Rating Point Wed Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wed Morn 99ers Club Rating Point Wed Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tues Aft Open Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tues Aft 199ers Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Mon Eve 499ers Club Rating Point Mon Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Mon Aft Open Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Fri Eve Open Club Rating Point Fri Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Fri Aft 499ers Club Rating Point Fri Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thurs Aft Open Club Rating Point Thu Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thurs Aft 99ers Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wed Aft Open Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wed Aft 499ers Club Rating Point Wed Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wed Morn 99ers Club Rating Point Wed Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tues Aft Open Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tues Aft 199ers Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Mon Eve 499ers Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Mon Aft Open Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/25/2019 Fri Aft 499ers Sectional Tournament At Clubs Fri Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thurs Aft Open Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thurs Aft 99ers Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wed Aft Open Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wed Aft 499ers Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wed Morn 99ers Club Rating Point Wed Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tues Aft Open Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tues Aft 199ers Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Mon Eve 499ers STaC Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Mon Aft Open Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Fri Eve Open Club Rating Point Fri Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/18/2019 Fri Aft 499ers Club Rating Point Fri Aft 16 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thurs Aft Open Club Rating Point Thu Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thurs Aft 99ers Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wed Aft Open Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wed Aft 499ers Club Rating Point Wed Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wed Morn 99ers Club Rating Point Wed Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tues Aft Open Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tues Aft 199ers Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Mon Eve 499ers Club Appreciation Mon Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Mon Aft Open Club Appreciation Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Aft 199ers Club Appreciation Mon Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Fri Eve Open Club Appreciation Fri Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/11/2019 Fri Aft 499ers Club Appreciation Fri Aft 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thurs Aft Open Club Appreciation Thu Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thurs Aft 99ers Club Appreciation Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wed Aft Open Club Appreciation Wed Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wed Aft 499ers Club Appreciation Wed Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wed Morn 99ers Club Appreciation Wed Mor 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tues Aft Open Club Appreciation Tue Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tues Aft 199ers Club Appreciation Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Mon Eve 499ers Club Appreciation Mon Eve 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 Mon Aft Open Club Appreciation Mon Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Fri Eve Open Club Appreciation Fri Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/04/2019 Fri Aft 499er Club Appreciation Fri Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thurs Aft Open Club Appreciation Thu Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thurs Aft 99er Club Appreciation Thu Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wed Aft Open Club Championship Wed Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wed Aft 499er Club Championship Wed Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wed Morn 99er Club Appreciation Wed Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tues Aft Open Club Appreciation Tue Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 199er Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Mon Eve 499er Club Championship Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Mon Aft Open Club Rating Point Mon Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Fri Eve Open Club Rating Point Fri Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/27/2019 Fri Aft 499er Club Rating Point Fri Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 Thurs Aft Open Club Rating Point Thu Aft 19 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wed Aft Open Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wed Aft 499er Club Rating Point Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wed Morn 99er Club Rating Point Wed Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tues Aft Open Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 199er Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Mon Eve 499er Club Rating Point Mon Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Mon Aft Open Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/20/2019 Fri Aft 499er Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/19/2019 Thurs Aft Open Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/19/2019 Thurs Aft 99er Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wed Aft 499er Club Rating Point Wed Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wed Morn 99er Club Rating Point Wed Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wed Aft Open Club Rating Point Wed Aft 2 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tues Aft Open Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Mon Eve 499er Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Mon Aft Open Club Rating Point Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/13/2019 Fri Eve Open Club Rating Point Fri Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/13/2019 Fri Aft 499er Club Rating Point Fri Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/12/2019 Thurs Aft Open Club Rating Point Thu Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/12/2019 Thurs Aft 99er Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wed Aft Open Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wed Aft 499er Club Rating Point Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wed Morn 99er Club Rating Point Wed Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tues Aft Open Club Rating Point Tue Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/09/2019 Mon Eve 499er Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/09/2019 Mon Aft Open Club Rating Point Mon Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 Fri Eve Open Club Rating Point Fri Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/06/2019 Fri Aft 499er Club Rating Point Fri Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/05/2019 Thurs Aft Open Club Rating Point Thu Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/05/2019 Thurs Aft 99er Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wed Aft Open Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wed Aft 499er Club Rating Point Wed Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wed Morn 99er Club Rating Point Wed Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/03/2019 Tues Aft Open Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/02/2019 Mon Eve 499er Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/02/2019 Mon Aft Open Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/02/2019 Mon Aft 199ers Club Rating Point Mon Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/30/2019 Fri Eve Open North American Pairs - Club Level Fri Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/30/2019 Fri Aft 499er Club Rating Point Fri Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/29/2019 Thurs Aft Open Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/29/2019 Thurs Aft 99er Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/28/2019 Wed Aft Open Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/28/2019 Wed Aft 499er Club Rating Point Wed Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/28/2019 Wed Morn 99er Club Rating Point Wed Mor 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/27/2019 Tues Aft Open North American Pairs - Club Level Tue Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/26/2019 Mon Eve 499er Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/26/2019 Mon Aft Open Club Rating Point Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/23/2019 Fri Eve Open Club Rating Point Fri Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/23/2019 Fri Aft 499er Club Rating Point Fri Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/22/2019 Thurs Aft Open Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/22/2019 Thurs Aft 99er Club Rating Point Thu Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 Wed Aft Open Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 Wed Aft 499er Club Rating Point Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 Wed Morn 99er Club Rating Point Wed Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/20/2019 Tues Aft Open Club Rating Point Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Mon Eve 499er Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Mon Aft Open North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Fri Eve Open Club Rating Point Fri Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Fri Aft 499er Club Rating Point Fri Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 Thurs Aft Open North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 Thurs Aft 99er Club Rating Point Thu Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wed Aft Open Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wed Aft 499er Club Rating Point Wed Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wed Morn 99er Club Rating Point Wed Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tues Aft Open Club Rating Point Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Mon Aft Open Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thurs Aft Open Club Championship Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thurs Aft 99er Club Championship Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wed Aft Open Club Championship Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wed Aft 499er Club Championship Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wed Morn 99er Club Championship Wed Mor 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tues Aft Open Club Championship Tue Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Mon Eve 499er Club Championship Mon Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Mon Aft Open Club Championship Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Mon Aft Open Club Championship Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Fri Eve Open Club Rating Point Fri Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Fri Aft 499er Club Rating Point Fri Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thurs Aft Open Club Rating Point Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thurs Aft 99er Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wed Aft Open Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wed Aft 499er Club Rating Point Wed Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wed Morn 99er Club Rating Point Wed Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tues Aft Open Club Rating Point Tue Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Mon Eve 499er Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Mon Aft Open Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/26/2019 Fri Eve Open Club Rating Point Fri Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/26/2019 Fri Aft 499er Club Rating Point Fri Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/25/2019 Thurs Aft Open Club Rating Point Thu Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/25/2019 Thurs Aft 99er Club Rating Point Thu Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)