Club Logo

Grand River Bridge Club

Kitchener, ON (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
08/20/2019 Tues Aft Open Tue Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Mon Eve 499er Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Mon Aft Open Mon Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Fri Eve Open Fri Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/16/2019 Fri Aft 499er Fri Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 Thurs Aft 99er Thu Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 Thurs Aft Open Thu Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wed Aft Open Wed Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wed Aft 499er Wed Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wed Morn 99er Wed Mor 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/13/2019 Tues Aft Open Tue Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Mon Aft Open Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thurs Aft Open Thu Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thurs Aft 99er Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wed Aft Open Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wed Aft 499er Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wed Morn 99er Wed Mor 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/06/2019 Tues Aft Open Tue Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Mon Eve 499er Mon Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Mon Aft Open Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Mon Aft Open Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Fri Eve Open Fri Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/02/2019 Fri Aft 499er Fri Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thurs Aft Open Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thurs Aft 99er Thu Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wed Aft Open Wed Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wed Aft 499er Wed Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wed Morn 99er Wed Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/30/2019 Tues Aft Open Tue Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Mon Eve 499er Mon Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Mon Aft Open Mon Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/26/2019 Fri Aft 499er Fri Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/26/2019 Fri Eve Open Fri Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/25/2019 Thurs Aft 99er Thu Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/25/2019 Thurs Aft Open Thu Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)