Club Logo

Seattle Tennis Club BC

Seattle, WA (More Info)

Message from Club:
Seattle Tennis Club is a private invitational club
We have duplicate games every Tuesday at 10 AM.
There was a scoring error on board 30 11/19. New results are posted
The 12/3 game and the 12/10 will be STAC games with SILVER points.
There will not be a game 12/24 or 12/31. Happy Holidays   

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/03/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Upgraded Club Championship Tue Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Tue Mor 10 Results
10/22/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/17/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/10/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/09/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
04/02/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/26/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/26/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/19/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/12/2019 Tuesday Morning Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Mor 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
03/05/2019 Club Championship Club Championship Tue Mor 8 Results | Hands(PDF)