Club Logo

Nanaimo Duplicate Bridge Club

Nanaimo, BC (More Info)

View Old Club Results Page

Message from Club:
November Special Games are: Nov 6 - Club Championship, Nov 14 - Charity Championship, Nov 18 - Grass Roots Fund Game, and Nov 27 - Charity Championship   

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/04/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club ACBL Membership Wed Eve 14 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/02/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/28/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/27/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/25/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Championship Wed Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Event Name Club Appreciation Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Mon Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 13.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Event Name Club Appreciation Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/07/2019 October Club Championship Club Championship Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 12.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Mon Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Event Name Club International Fund Mon Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/19/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Thu Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/18/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/11/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club International Fund Wed Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/09/2019 Event Name Club Rating Point Mon Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/04/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/02/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Championship Mon Eve 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/29/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/28/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/26/2019 Monday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Eve 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/22/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/21/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/15/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/14/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Eve 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/12/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/07/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/05/2019 Monday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Eve 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/01/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/31/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/29/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/25/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/24/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/22/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/18/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/17/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/15/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/11/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/10/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/08/2019 Monday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Eve 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/04/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/03/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Championship Wed Eve 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/01/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/27/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/26/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/24/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Championship Mon Eve 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/20/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/19/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Alzheimer's Game Wed Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/17/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/13/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/12/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/10/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/06/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/05/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/03/2019 Monday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/30/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Aft 13 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/29/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/27/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/23/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/22/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Wed Eve 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/20/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/16/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 14.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/15/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/13/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Mon Eve 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/09/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Thu Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/08/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Championship Wed Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/06/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Championship Mon Eve 9.5 Results