Club Logo

Prince Albert DBC

Prince Albert, SK (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Type Session Tables
10/21/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Mon Eve 5 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3 Results
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results
10/11/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 3 Results
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Eve 4.5 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Fri Aft 4 Results
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 3.5 Results
09/30/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results
09/27/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 3 Results
09/26/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 2 Results
09/25/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4 Results
09/23/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 4 Results
09/20/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3.5 Results