Club Logo

Medicine Hat Bridge Club

Medicine Hat, AB (More Info)

Recent Games


Date Event Type Session Tables
10/22/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 7 Results
10/17/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 5 Results
10/15/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 7 Results
10/10/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 3 Results
10/08/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 7 Results
10/03/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 5 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 5.5 Results
09/26/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 5 Results
09/24/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 6 Results
09/19/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4.5 Results
09/17/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 5 Results
09/12/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 5 Results
09/10/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 7 Results
09/05/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 5 Results
09/03/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 8 Results
08/29/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 5.5 Results
08/27/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 6.5 Results
08/22/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4 Results
08/20/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 6 Results
08/15/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 5 Results
08/13/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 6 Results
08/08/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 5.5 Results
08/06/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4 Results
08/01/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4 Results
07/30/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 4.5 Results
07/25/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4 Results
07/18/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4.5 Results
07/11/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 5.5 Results
06/27/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 5 Results
06/20/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4.5 Results
12/27/2018 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 2.5 Results