Club Logo

Sioux Falls Bridge Club

Sioux Falls, SD (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/15/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Championship Wed Eve 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 2 Results
11/11/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Unit Championship Mon Eve 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/08/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 2 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/01/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Fri Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/28/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Eve 8.5 Results
10/23/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Eve 4 Results
10/21/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Eve 7 Results
10/18/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Fri Aft 4.5 Results
10/16/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Eve 4 Results
10/15/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 3 Results
10/14/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Unit Championship Mon Eve 9 Results
10/09/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Eve 4 Results
10/08/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 2 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Eve 8 Results
10/04/2019 Friday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Fri Aft 4.5 Results
10/02/2019 Wednesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Eve 4 Results
10/01/2019 Tuesday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Eve 2 Results
07/22/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Championship Mon Eve 8 Results