Club Logo

Longview Duplicate Club

Longview, TX (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/16/2019 Saturday Monthly Pairs Club ACBL Membership Sat Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/11/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club ACBL Membership Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Education Foundation Fund Game Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/04/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Aft 4.5 Results
10/28/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/21/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/19/2019 Saturday Monthly Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Sat Aft 7 Results
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Thu Aft 7 Results
10/16/2019 Wednesday Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/14/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Mon Aft 7 Results
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Pairs Club Appreciation Team (Gold) Wed Aft 7 Results
10/07/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Mon Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/30/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Thu Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Pairs Club International Fund Wed Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/23/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/21/2019 Saturday Monthly Pairs Club International Fund Sat Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/16/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/12/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Thu Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/09/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/26/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/24/2019 Saturday Monthly Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Sat Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/19/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
08/08/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Thu Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/18/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Thu Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/15/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/11/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Thu Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
07/08/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Mon Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/29/2019 Saturday Monthly Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Sat Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/17/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Alzheimer's Game Mon Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/16/2019 Event Name Sectional Tournament At Clubs Sun Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/15/2019 Saturday Monthly Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Sat Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/13/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/12/2019 Wednesday Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/10/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/06/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/05/2019 Wednesday Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Wed Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
06/03/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Mon Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/30/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/29/2019 Wednesday Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Wed Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/27/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Mon Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/25/2019 Saturday Monthly Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Sat Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/23/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Aft 3 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/22/2019 Wednesday Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Wed Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/20/2019 Monday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Mon Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/16/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Aft 2.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
05/15/2019 Wednesday Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Wed Aft 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)