Club Logo

Fort Wayne DBC

Fort Wayne, IN (Club Website)

Recent Games


Date Event Session Tables
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/12/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Sat Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/05/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Sat Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/28/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Sat Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Wed Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/21/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Sat Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)