Club Logo

Fort Wayne DBC

Fort Wayne, IN (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/07/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/05/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
12/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results
12/03/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7.5 Results
11/30/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/27/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/27/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/26/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/23/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/21/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/20/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/19/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/18/2019 Monday Afternoon Swiss Te Club Rating Point Mon Aft 12 Results
11/16/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/14/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Thu Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/12/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Championship Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/09/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/05/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/02/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/31/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/30/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/29/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/26/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 11 Results
10/24/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 11.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/22/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/19/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Sat Aft 4 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/17/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/16/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Wed Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/15/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Sectional Tournament At Clubs Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/12/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Sat Aft 3.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/10/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Aft 9 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/09/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Wed Aft 9.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/08/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/05/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club Appreciation Sat Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/03/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Aft 11 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/02/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 10 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 7 Results | Hands(PDF)
10/01/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Tue Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/28/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Sat Aft 6 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/26/2019 Thursday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Thu Aft 7.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Wed Aft 12 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/25/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Wed Aft 10.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Tue Aft 8.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/24/2019 Tuesday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Tue Aft 8 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/21/2019 Saturday Afternoon Pairs Club International Fund Sat Aft 4.5 Results | Hands(PDF)