Club Logo

Sparta DBC

Sparta, NJ (Club Website)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
11/14/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Sectional Tournament At Clubs Thu Eve 5.5 Results | Hands(PDF)
11/07/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 3.5 Results
10/31/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 5.5 Results
10/24/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Eve 4.5 Results
10/17/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4.5 Results
10/10/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Appreciation Thu Eve 5 Results
10/03/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 5.5 Results
09/26/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club International Fund Thu Eve 3.5 Results
09/19/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club International Fund Thu Eve 5 Results
09/12/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs ACBL Wide International Fund Thu Eve 5 Results | Hands(PDF)
09/05/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club International Fund Thu Eve 7 Results
08/29/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Championship Thu Eve 5.5 Results
08/22/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Eve 4 Results
08/15/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 4.5 Results
08/08/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Eve 4.5 Results
08/01/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Thu Eve 5.5 Results
07/25/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Eve 5.5 Results
07/18/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Eve 4.5 Results
07/11/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Junior Fund Thu Eve 4.5 Results
06/27/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Eve 4.5 Results
06/20/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Championship Thu Eve 4 Results
06/13/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs North American Pairs - Club Level Thu Eve 4 Results
06/06/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Eve 3 Results
05/30/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Eve 4 Results
05/23/2019 Thursday Evening Pairs Club Grass Roots FUNdGame Thu Eve 4 Results