Club Logo

Bathurst DBC

Bathurst, NB (More Info)

Recent Games


Reset Search

Date Event Type Session Tables
12/12/2019 CLUB Club Championship Thu Aft 6 Results
12/11/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Charity Championship Wed Aft 10.5 Results
12/09/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 6.5 Results
12/05/2019 CLUB Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8.5 Results
12/04/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 8 Results
12/02/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 6.5 Results
11/28/2019 CLUB Club Rating Point Thu Aft 5 Results
11/27/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 8.5 Results
11/25/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5.5 Results
11/21/2019 CLUB Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7 Results
11/20/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 7.5 Results
11/18/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 6 Results
11/14/2019 CLUB Club Rating Point Thu Aft 8 Results
11/13/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 6.5 Results
11/07/2019 CLUB Club Rating Point Thu Aft 7 Results
11/06/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 8.5 Results
11/04/2019 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 6.5 Results
10/23/2019 Wednesday Afternoon Pairs Club Rating Point Wed Aft 7 Results
09/26/2019 CLUB Club Rating Point Thu Aft 3 Results
01/30/2017 Monday Evening Pairs Club Rating Point Mon Eve 5 Results